Be still my heart….

 

Tom frakking Hiddleston needs to shut his frakking mouth because I can’t even with him. He makes my nerd show like 10xs over and that is not cool. You hear that, Tom?  Not cool.  Here he is speaking Spanish accented spanglish. You hear it most when he says, “Hace quince…” Ngh.  Also him saying, “Loki tiene un corazon partido,” just like makes me melt and break my heart. Loki has a broken heart and even though he’s “evil” he needs a mofo hug. LOL. Tom. Tom. Tom. Tom. You need to frakking stop now. /nerdfangirling

Leave a Reply

