Ramblings.

I mentioned to Peter recently how disappointed I am in myself. I used to write so much more. I used to love going out to taking pictures of anything and everything. I could easily blame becoming a mother but it’s not that. It started before I even became pregnant, if I really think about it. I’m not sure why though. I can’t pinpoint when I just shrugged and stopped doing these things I used to love. It’s why I’m trying harder now. I’m trying to go back to my roots while at the same time including my new hobbies like crocheting. I need these little things for myself, I think it’s healthy. I’m rambling again, sorry. Random post is random 😝.

Leave a Reply

